How do I delete my account/user?

1. When you go into your room, you should see a profile picture icon in the top right corner. If you don't, you will need to log in first. 

2. When you click this, your profile settings should open

3. Scroll down, you will see a delete user button

4. Click this, enter the name of the room you are in, and then confirm. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us