How do I remove a member from my room?

If you remove a member from your room, he or she will no longer be able to enter the room when it is locked, lock and unlock the room, or kick/block visitors from the room. However, the user can still participate in conversations in the room is you would like them to.

To remove a member, enter your room and login:

1. Click on the Room Settings at the top of the page.

2. Click on the ellipses (...) next to the name of the person you would like to remove.

3. Click on remove.

4. Click Remove to confirm removal.

5. The user is now no longer a member.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us